502 Bad Gateway

Photo First Name Last Namesort descending Job Title Office Email Phone
Wilmer Alkhas Laboratory Manager - Vy Dong Group 4403 Natural Sciences I walkhas@uci.edu 949-824-0415
Barbara Chisholm Faculty Assistant 573 Rowland Hall barbarac@uci.edu 949-824-4854
Conrad Colindres Finance & Business Analyst 1127 Natural Sciences II conrad.c@uci.edu 949-824-4373
Nathan Crawford Modeling Facility Director 2101 Natural Sciences II nathan.crawford@uci.edu 949-824-4508
Cynthia Dennis Chief Administrative Officer 1125 Natural Sciences II cadennis@uci.edu 949-824-6089
Philip Dennison Director NMR Facility B104 Fredrick Reines Hall dennison@uci.edu 949-824-6010
Laura Donaldson Administrative Assistant 1120 Natural Sciences II ldonalds@uci.edu 949-824-4097
Juan Du Faculty Assistant 2109 Natural Sciences II juand@uci.edu 949-824-7672
Dmitry Fishman